IDEA-80163 introduce constant in another class: do not dispose range markers too...
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 09:45:19 +0000 (13:45 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 10:31:42 +0000 (14:31 +0400)
commitaf90f56e71b518af20ab8d8942aa3b786bbdb4de
treefd356e457eaba7f7e911ee3df83ada3447712481
parentd8eb5e2f259f88471523487360e1feb17b51a75a
IDEA-80163 introduce constant in another class: do not dispose range markers too aggressive
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/introduceField/InplaceIntroduceConstantPopup.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/introduce/inplace/InplaceVariableIntroducer.java