IDEA-128731, IDEA-129013 don't update system selection when selection is changed...
authorDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:35:20 +0000 (13:35 +0400)
committerDmitry Batrak <Dmitry.Batrak@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 09:37:45 +0000 (13:37 +0400)
commitaf3cbec66710a461ee66f49a0618c5c1e2106b0b
tree52ecc156f4e44cba100a88c611c7d953e4e82826
parent8ff631425f1203c452c85532ffcde35758c2e8b4
IDEA-128731, IDEA-129013  don't update system selection when selection is changed in IDEA editor programmatically
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/Caret.java
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/CaretModel.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/injected/editor/CaretModelWindow.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/injected/editor/InjectedCaret.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/CaretImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/CaretModelImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/textarea/TextComponentCaret.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/textarea/TextComponentCaretModel.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileEditor/impl/text/TextEditorProvider.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/EditorTextField.java