fsnotifier included in build layout for Linux
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:44:59 +0000 (22:44 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:45:35 +0000 (22:45 +0300)
commitae8a3085f3720fee9bdb7c251abd7daa4e124d73
treebce485f7ffd4fa05876f04c2d5cea974375d4c9e
parent566369b442f66bcca08e663d5a9508aa5f7475bf
fsnotifier included in build layout for Linux
bin/linux/fsnotifier [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/linux/fsnotifier64 [new file with mode: 0755]
build/scripts/dist.gant