updater tests and test data moved to 'updater' module
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 15:23:34 +0000 (19:23 +0400)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 08:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0400)
commitae32dbba37f6506e497eb63b0c4eecf602e48ffd
treec0ddf6fd0bbfddbcfc95d9b3f5a604bc74eceb0d
parentbc90ef4b3603a050f6e00ec149a3e9775f2d8aa7
updater tests and test data moved to 'updater' module
19 files changed:
updater/testData/Readme.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
updater/testData/bin/focuskiller.dll [new file with mode: 0644]
updater/testData/bin/idea.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
updater/testData/bin/idea.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
updater/testData/lib/annotations.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
updater/testData/lib/annotations_changed.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
updater/testData/lib/boot.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
updater/testData/lib/boot2.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
updater/testData/lib/boot2_changed_with_unchanged_content.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
updater/testData/lib/boot_with_directory_becomes_file.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
updater/testData/lib/bootstrap.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
updater/testData/lib/bootstrap_deleted.jar [new file with mode: 0644]
updater/testSrc/com/intellij/updater/DigesterTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
updater/testSrc/com/intellij/updater/PatchFileCreatorTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
updater/testSrc/com/intellij/updater/PatchTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
updater/testSrc/com/intellij/updater/PatchTestCase.java [new file with mode: 0644]
updater/testSrc/com/intellij/updater/RunnerTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
updater/testSrc/com/intellij/updater/UpdaterTestCase.java [new file with mode: 0644]
updater/updater.iml