File delete: suggest to delete related files as well.
authorAlexander Doroshko <alexander.doroshko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:30:09 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
committerAlexander Doroshko <alexander.doroshko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:32:32 +0000 (17:32 +0300)
commitadb6f5cc874f98f5160af156c45275358c96cbea
tree1c76154cbf35c3db58f2e90cceb7e069416673bb
parent578f4f667fcbb244296f9371f1dff19f9744b56b
File delete: suggest to delete related files as well.
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/safeDelete/RelatedFilesSafeDeleteProcessorDelegate.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/RefactoringBundle.properties
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensions.xml