FileIndex.*source* javadoc should say that it accounts for both production and tests
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:07:48 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 16:05:24 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commitad398fa2287f1e04666e54f39a627730c73807e3
tree92d0aca04a91e1eeaa8079a14acb4097aed3913e
parent8c373fae7677fdb111d13dfa69ab41996c595af0
FileIndex.*source* javadoc should say that it accounts for both production and tests
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/FileIndex.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ProjectFileIndex.java