proper concurrent map used
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:00:45 +0000 (16:00 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 09:18:30 +0000 (13:18 +0400)
commitad12c9fc70c16247872c0e8cbff03924786707e4
tree7e8215696d92896c5defbec4f281a2334b2cd5a3
parent7f09a214e187d4fe32d540845c806506454a4ecb
proper concurrent map used
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/ExternalAnnotationsManagerImpl.java