[groovy] fast check if variable is a script field
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 16:50:48 +0000 (19:50 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 16:55:12 +0000 (19:55 +0300)
commitace78b2c557a53123a0bdeb5d91c1e6262501a15
tree0e7c61bc8ed2ec8fa2c2276df527da6433250241
parent2178f7568f9744783fabb32b271c52959ae2e0ea
[groovy] fast check if variable is a script field
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/resolve/ResolveUtil.java