Small changes to the "plugin" sample plugin.
authorAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 13:12:08 +0000 (17:12 +0400)
committerAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 3 Sep 2010 13:17:35 +0000 (17:17 +0400)
commitac96d3f4fa0c1fdbc67a6a198690b0e319955eb5
treee4c6de55de944b0d771700f56193aba28c5c43fe
parent7fe1030e351ea8211249209153f7fa49d51c1b55
Small changes to the "plugin" sample plugin.
samples/plugin/plugin.iml
samples/plugin/plugin.ipr
samples/plugin/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
samples/plugin/src/com/intellij/openapi/samples/DateTimeClass.java [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/plugin/src/com/intellij/openapi/samples/SampleApplicationPlugin.java
samples/plugin/src/com/intellij/openapi/samples/SampleProjectPlugin.java