[groovy] fix typo
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 20:24:54 +0000 (23:24 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 20:26:34 +0000 (23:26 +0300)
commitac75dced6ad564a5a34b7aaeefd2e5e95c861ebb
treee93a31e0a4abe1b1ff6efd33dded3455eec64378
parent5053eaf9d86d4a6b3366454e08a92eb16050aa75
[groovy] fix typo
plugins/groovy/groovy-psi/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/impl/synthetic/GrAccessorMethodImpl.java