[platform] exception logging in Unix restarter script
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 06:30:52 +0000 (09:30 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 06:35:47 +0000 (09:35 +0300)
commitac4fadbb144cfdd3dd3109c750211c5ac9b1eb2d
tree3ff6dead7fe14cf02c6517e55456e08bba886b78
parentb8b66fd031830851eba039e4a6bc1194f1dd40d5
[platform] exception logging in Unix restarter script
bin/linux/restart.py