run configurations for default project exceptions : IDEA-80092
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 13:10:47 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2012 14:59:58 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commitac20479d060378edd6bbbbd99cb08b610b3e740b
treed90ffc66366e2137af84d8eb0443a4f171d60d70
parentd084ee9d9e454c9acdcca16311dfd5923daeeee2
run configurations for default project exceptions : IDEA-80092
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/EditorTextFieldWithBrowseButton.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/TextFieldCompletionProvider.java