notnull
authorAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:15:58 +0000 (13:15 +0400)
committerAlexey Kudravtsev <cdr@intellij.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 09:20:31 +0000 (13:20 +0400)
commitab4a76c1d6d9995c18e638af51bd23b40f49cda0
tree4d840cbee7730c4ba9d57516f24f72424c82d390
parent2199172cbd07e51e191db9df40545bb7ea123051
notnull
platform/util/src/com/intellij/ui/awt/RelativePoint.java