Linux file watcher: poll for missing roots
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 17:03:49 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 17:05:04 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
commitaad75df4a7f29e5e79f429d356b0d5d03edc22b5
treeac82f483d6c0c7927f821a4566a3a7b0a6cc3cf0
parent6990a4e2040a6e5ccff6611a8804d26d0b05b374
Linux file watcher: poll for missing roots
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
native/fsNotifier/linux/fsnotifier.h
native/fsNotifier/linux/inotify.c
native/fsNotifier/linux/main.c
native/fsNotifier/linux/util.c
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/local/FileWatcher.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/local/FileWatcherTest.java