[vcs-log] do not try to resize last table column by dagging table edge (does not...
authorJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 20:39:22 +0000 (23:39 +0300)
committerJulia Beliaeva <Julia.Beliaeva@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 21:17:13 +0000 (00:17 +0300)
commitaaa87fd3c14461534b432ab039d847ceb56eb4ee
tree9c4ceb503a1971eafde2a4cfae76301a2ecc6382
parent02737ba3f17b422f324cb46c8aaada22c00cd7c9
[vcs-log] do not try to resize last table column by dagging table edge (does not work, only displays resizing cursor and interferes with scrolling)
platform/vcs-log/impl/src/com/intellij/vcs/log/ui/frame/VcsLogGraphTable.java