Unified build scripts
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 14:33:21 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 15:15:56 +0000 (19:15 +0400)
commita9f9d88614b835d48f6f314d8e3e1b3fbf522ddd
treeb48bfa3e5a24682efaf59d55abc56e124b9b5448
parent6edb4b9dedbb2c3aeadd85652916b4552a522a35
Unified build scripts
21 files changed:
bin/mac/info_plist_parser.scpt [deleted file]
bin/mac/inspect.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/nix/idea.sh [deleted file]
bin/nix/inspect.sh [deleted file]
bin/nix/inspect_diff.sh [deleted file]
bin/scripts/unix/idea.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
bin/scripts/unix/inspect.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/scripts/win/append.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/scripts/win/idea.bat [moved from bin/win/idea.bat with 51% similarity]
bin/scripts/win/inspect.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/win/append.bat [deleted file]
bin/win/inspect.bat [deleted file]
bin/win/inspect_diff.bat [deleted file]
build/Install-Linux-tar.txt
build/images/idea_CE128.png [deleted file]
build/images/idea_CE16.png [deleted file]
build/images/idea_CE32.png [deleted file]
build/images/idea_CE48.png [deleted file]
build/scripts/dist.gant
build/scripts/utils.gant
license/yourkit-license-redist.txt