@NotNull
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:37:31 +0000 (22:37 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 19:14:15 +0000 (22:14 +0300)
commita9e1993eed8576b921f2afe70acace8df5786689
tree5a0ce5c46bd61b20f40ac4fb237ca02f855fdc78
parent0f153268558caf4db2874b8f0d0a61a7a686f68e
@NotNull
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/patterns/PsiMethodPattern.java
java/java-psi-api/src/com/intellij/patterns/PsiNameValuePairPattern.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/patterns/TreeElementPattern.java