@Nullable icon
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 13:23:05 +0000 (17:23 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:02:56 +0000 (15:02 +0400)
commita940d3d1b1b41a3ba7dc5f65347e6240369d8e55
tree41edce2f528d05d5bce4c28fb8296753a41a6504
parentd6a3c79af6d28e4cd50c96d82d3e587a738b9ee4
@Nullable icon
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/Messages.java