catch abstract method error to preserve plugins compatibility
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:56:50 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 13:58:35 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commita7b59dff2b118929a6abdd3c01e01671f4064d14
tree80579f86a9ca828467277af579b7b511d23f1da2
parentef6071d1ca3f468ddf1f7d3b030d548bef77200e
catch abstract method error to preserve plugins compatibility
EA-29421 - AME: TestIconProvider.getIcon
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/testIntegration/TestFramework.java
platform/testRunner/src/com/intellij/execution/testframework/TestIconProvider.java