IDEA-94524 (skip mount points under watch roots)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 17:31:15 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 17:33:45 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
commita76e670352cac7320b63b78b802924e536953683
treeaa0d925fdc4b6896f168ed921fa24799dd41217f
parent395a56e7ee5a388ff103cc714602493b87ea32b1
IDEA-94524 (skip mount points under watch roots)
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
native/fsNotifier/linux/fsnotifier.h
native/fsNotifier/linux/inotify.c
native/fsNotifier/linux/main.c
native/fsNotifier/linux/make.sh
native/fsNotifier/linux/util.c