method duplicates: correctly process qualifiers (IDEA-79954)
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 16:10:11 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 16:12:19 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commita71612a45769bd2c2a4adc5409f6a70df252d153
tree7541f97deb5a097aca1a216ff31e5fd34467a15b
parent194385c95382378103226500bfcc5047917d377d
method duplicates: correctly process qualifiers (IDEA-79954)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/util/duplicates/DuplicatesFinder.java
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/methodDuplicatesMisc/Qualifiers.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/methodDuplicatesMisc/Qualifiers.java.after [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/refactoring/FindMethodDuplicatesMiscTest.java