disable change list combo when file system is selected
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 16:29:54 +0000 (20:29 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 18:20:42 +0000 (22:20 +0400)
commita6db1d4436d6467e65abc2586706cb693c445c80
tree49b9699ad37bacd1ba71b1fe43c0774cb9534622
parent3272f253e52c1526764ddc69a1061793b7d67bad
disable change list combo when file system is selected
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/readOnlyHandler/ReadOnlyStatusDialog.java