IDEA-94524 (discriminate mounts by FS type only)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 17:06:33 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 17:08:14 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
commita6ba59a8326ecfb8f2a7591f618b8d813ecbbadf
tree74ea94f0c3838bb8c3a9ea2041bf556adc0f09d1
parent1f64017258caf21b4c9ef6fabb8584d89395feca
IDEA-94524 (discriminate mounts by FS type only)
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
native/fsNotifier/linux/main.c