remove unmodified user copy — case "after ide restart" appcode/163.5853 appcode/171.478 clion/163.5852
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 13:11:34 +0000 (15:11 +0200)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:41:15 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commita668f8e7d3f33db0f0db95f7053906d35bf2fe3a
tree3f80d381c883b4d38b296582f1a40669d161810c
parent6967d3b5aef4392c3123d7672612fcf43f0df8ba
remove unmodified user copy — case "after ide restart"
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/markup/TextAttributes.java
platform/editor-ui-ex/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/colors/impl/AbstractColorsScheme.java
platform/editor-ui-ex/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/colors/impl/DefaultColorsScheme.java
platform/editor-ui-ex/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/colors/impl/EditorColorsSchemeImpl.java
platform/editor-ui-ex/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/colors/impl/TextAttributesReader.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/colors/ColorAndFontOptions.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/colors/TextAttributesDescription.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/SeverityEditorDialog.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/colors/impl/EditorColorsManagerImpl.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/editor/colors/impl/EditorColorsSchemeImplTest.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/editor/colors/impl/TextAttributesReaderTest.java