PY-21230 Open numeric container viewers from "View" hyperlink appcode/171.451
authorLiana.Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 14:53:02 +0000 (17:53 +0300)
committerLiana.Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 15:03:49 +0000 (18:03 +0300)
commita62ac079964c6a55df62352f9c081fb3fbc51397
tree1457390db0e0751a637c2b4848e760d457819f9e
parent29898f1ad872740abd129deee765340b2243ac0c
PY-21230 Open numeric container viewers from "View" hyperlink
python/pydevSrc/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/PyDebugValue.java
python/pydevSrc/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/PyFrameAccessor.java
python/pydevSrc/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/PyFullValueEvaluator.java
python/pydevSrc/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/PyNumericContainerValueEvaluator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/PyDebugProcess.java
python/src/com/jetbrains/python/debugger/containerview/PyViewNumericContainerAction.java