EA-32959 - NPE: GlobalInspectionContextImpl.isToCheckMember
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:20:27 +0000 (19:20 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 15:49:08 +0000 (19:49 +0400)
commita5f1850a68ef3030a6c441c8474641d10a008453
tree89c377cef9b83912096b2d2afa98e4cd1172ff83
parentfff27f0c5b19114c0500b2cad13dfc06ebc47f4f
EA-32959 - NPE: GlobalInspectionContextImpl.isToCheckMember
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/GlobalInspectionContextImpl.java