IDEA-80577 Perforce: Offline Mode: no changes detected warning will be shown when...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 16:44:31 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 17:30:26 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commita55e821d83196cd4e964992c3ade16d43ead59e4
tree9e644ab87401326d70eaa9740028e594ddc740a3
parent57a2a49892a499437517e82acde608274b4d2afd
IDEA-80577  Perforce: Offline Mode: no changes detected warning will be shown when reverting files which are modified without checkout even if there are changes made in the reverted file
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/changes/actions/RollbackAction.java