conventional @Nullable removed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 21 Dec 2011 09:07:53 +0000 (13:07 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 06:40:00 +0000 (10:40 +0400)
commita437074c0adb5d2f00b97ece42e7e4ea9863da0a
treec9033bd57dfebeec955ad6e9f56da86de28edeaf
parenteffcf9ed947770106422f8af9414ceb2063ff245
conventional @Nullable removed
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/psi/FileViewProvider.java