horizontal toolbar support
authorDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 10:46:35 +0000 (14:46 +0400)
committerDennis Ushakov <dennis.ushakov@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 10:52:59 +0000 (14:52 +0400)
commita4088cf3b80837737e7620b4b9865a8a16c4075f
tree38ce15916ccb0ed1cfca4b0a87ee052cb9d72f54
parent7e4ff08a8ade409eebd4dfeb98245b0ded29d2f3
horizontal toolbar support
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/impl/GridCellImpl.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/impl/RunnerContentUi.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/ui/layout/impl/RunnerLayout.java
platform/platform-resources/src/idea/LangActions.xml