testing auto import
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 10:08:04 +0000 (14:08 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:21:36 +0000 (16:21 +0400)
commita3580be8322831f00cec39aed66f2a28f2463524
tree9c5f76a35215a58de028d043e13fb9cf8e5a3f5a
parent0f930e9950e6f18a83d2d74e2976779127aee888
testing auto import
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/quickfix/ImportClassFixBase.java