IDEA-79785 Perforce: do not mark file as modified when trying to Get Revision in...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:53:33 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 14:58:59 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commita2a8e2c5a5023583aeb16fc4559daecc37c04fb2
tree29efd27206fa710db94878fac9a093c81b092eb3
parentc59461be53b67b1339c94df627914b6f5a27551e
IDEA-79785  Perforce: do not mark file as modified when trying to Get Revision in offline mode
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/history/FileHistoryPanelImpl.java