add run configuration types to usage statistics[r=nik]
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 14:59:16 +0000 (18:59 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 9 Jun 2011 17:03:27 +0000 (21:03 +0400)
commita24d7e3c1996f658c8314f3cfe17c88e1d4ddc43
tree0149f72a37314c65ae163d653da78e0b37aed2d9
parent85d96d4b8c4abf0394939379bfbaf1428ef5d425
add run configuration types to usage statistics[r=nik]
(cherry picked from commit b318a361021efda5371b37cf1d2dab4367f9947c)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/impl/statistics/RunConfigurationTypeUsagesCollector.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/LangExtensions.xml