fix course generation for old courses appcode/163.2015 clion/163.2014
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:03:48 +0000 (17:03 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:05:40 +0000 (17:05 +0300)
commita12655c65e5bfd2830bd0b9422ee0756b9424a9a
treeeb4fa8be21181e0e205ded7145ca7d3bde743ce1
parent127aa37522cac21596e3364b6f153580b587af51
fix course generation for old courses
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/actions/CCCreateCourseArchive.java