Revert: test killability (129d0e9): unable to stop idea cidr/112.459 idea/112.462 pycharm/112.463 rubymine/112.464 storm/112.458
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 20:22:42 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 20:32:06 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
commita0f2547a5fd4083e0ee2d73cffcce4d0de171071
tree36230c19d1a5cbb2b0a5b3a4e8f5323298e1e7bb
parent848c5fa887a8024ef30325428d17236234baa4f6
Revert: test killability (129d0e9): unable to stop idea
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/util/indexing/FileBasedIndex.java