V8 inspector: debug sourcemap-backed files rubymine/171.1024
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:29:25 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 16:50:55 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commita0d4bc9962e4c6bd39ef3a803496fc269e88db26
tree6526f297565616859e6b42b94e82d77da5968f72
parent53f6d25eed36863f217ba7d891916931c07e41de
V8 inspector: debug sourcemap-backed files
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/Url.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/LocalFileUrl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/util/UrlImpl.java