Linux file watcher: reset manual watch list on emptying roots
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:24:19 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 16:28:47 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commita091e82d48aec3c21b8098eca675adfdce749bcb
tree668ce174f3e3175c194b4534b4adc75b63391021
parent9aa31d908d676e68062573269a49963c186e1a74
Linux file watcher: reset manual watch list on emptying roots
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
native/fsNotifier/linux/main.c