testng: distinguish methods processed by factory
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:08:10 +0000 (16:08 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:09:19 +0000 (18:09 +0400)
commita059eb824778e648add11338659809b168240111
treed7987d3bc0b37ebfe46bbd5a802c4c8f80607da7
parentcaca936914647e1b94ba9a7bae26ea58540d8951
testng: distinguish methods processed by factory
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/ui/TestNGResults.java