Trace FileWatcher tests execution
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 15:36:21 +0000 (19:36 +0400)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 15:37:59 +0000 (19:37 +0400)
commita0362a410cf7d7c6e70503821b29c99368bf544c
treeb7efb1004381bcaaf03a7ca2af5e3026f0a7d454
parentc96d667848ac9cb1230412f9dcef25c0c57b3293
Trace FileWatcher tests execution
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/impl/local/FileWatcher.java
platform/platform-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/vfs/local/FileWatcherTest.java
test-log.xml