Linux file watcher: report only relevant unwatchable roots
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 16:01:13 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 16:02:13 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commit9ff333550f1f82f510b8790f7594ef7e099c6199
treef9897a26a374cb85c9c5514945e8873108ead7af
parent8a757509736ed97252c8061f7c9534671757e084
Linux file watcher: report only relevant unwatchable roots
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
native/fsNotifier/linux/main.c