typo
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 08:30:25 +0000 (12:30 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 10:04:14 +0000 (14:04 +0400)
commit9f850ea25717d6fadbc2a6d504f5dd3253470ed0
treef906576692378013252fbbdbcd8621bcfe9cd134
parent0575af5b11bed9f9fd759682aa82af8effddcff0
typo
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/facet/FacetManager.java