make ExternalStorageConfigurationManager an interface
authorLeonid Shalupov <leonid@shalupov.com>
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 10:41:42 +0000 (13:41 +0300)
committerLeonid Shalupov <leonid@shalupov.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2018 08:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0300)
commit9f81d64ea8895b8e3bec7efcf8c8acc04a46eda9
tree27baeec492b0456d19238d8e35f9ae4179ee5798
parent9941217aac0c612a142a689ec8068e8fa4264332
make ExternalStorageConfigurationManager an interface

IDEA-CR-37150
IDEA-199211 Refactor code dependent on project model implementation
platform/platform-resources/src/META-INF/ExternalSystemExtensions.xml
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/ExternalStorageConfigurationManager.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/ExternalStorageConfigurationManagerImpl.kt [moved from platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/project/ExternalStorageConfigurationManager.kt with 73% similarity]