IDEA-76958: "Optimize Imports" during commit removes XML namespace declarations
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 10:33:28 +0000 (14:33 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 10:35:27 +0000 (14:35 +0400)
commit9ef71070977eec6aeda66775f3eb0994406fbbf5
tree4c4764bf659d5d556fee02e1f9f7e937d808b4d2
parentd6b41ae3badf99d009adca85319a6899d29458f3
IDEA-76958: "Optimize Imports" during commit removes XML namespace declarations
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/util/XmlRefCountHolder.java