Django template breakpoints never hit (PY-19342 )
authorElizaveta Shashkova <Elizaveta.Shashkova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 12:33:47 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committerElizaveta Shashkova <Elizaveta.Shashkova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 12:34:58 +0000 (15:34 +0300)
commit9e29abebdde63a12d5766116007325c58c4e5240
tree454e7e174d44419cd9d1e9b6486058ee3236959c
parent8c502c7dbb4a6dc89852cee532168e6992f9144e
Django template breakpoints never hit (PY-19342 )

With Django 1.9 we get template filename from context variable, but this filename is not properly capitalized, that leads to the bug on Windows.
python/helpers/pydev/pydevd_plugins/django_debug.py