FIle masks option (-m,-mask)
authorRustam Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 11:56:58 +0000 (14:56 +0300)
committerRustam Vishnyakov <rustam.vishnyakov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 12:00:16 +0000 (15:00 +0300)
commit9e1e9fab752b32efcbb75f62bd9df402181f3aba
treef960e2a77f0897f8131d25b13ab3a2132db612f1
parentb051f0f067b6890846bfc15b3b60c25948fc2fd2
FIle masks option (-m,-mask)
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/formatting/commandLine/FileSetFormatterTest.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/formatting/commandLine/FileSetProcessor.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/formatting/commandLine/FormatterStarter.java