ProjectFileIndex: 'isUnderIgnored' method added
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:54:33 +0000 (14:54 +0400)
committernik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 25 Jul 2014 10:55:03 +0000 (14:55 +0400)
commit9e0d9bd22e7fc2b50da6128fbd8dfd798d1fc232
tree9a8e4a222f532e27fac3cc9cd6584900ed31e187
parent45ba23d01359bf80696947f605aea8105a9733a6
ProjectFileIndex: 'isUnderIgnored' method added
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/DirectoryIndexTest.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/FileIndexFacade.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/mock/MockFileIndexFacade.java
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ProjectFileIndex.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/ProjectFileIndexFacade.java
platform/projectModel-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/impl/ProjectFileIndexImpl.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/DefaultFileIndexFacade.java