IDEA-77474 Live Templates: underscoresToCamelCase() in Live Templates doesn't work rubymine/110.515
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 13:11:13 +0000 (17:11 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 13:15:42 +0000 (17:15 +0400)
commit9cdf3ff69c75b72d3fed3c601382f5af9c1d9fc3
tree136a01b2abd3c839d7578999dad5e1180fcdf511
parent151db7e50c9149abd72aa1bac850398b9e65765a
IDEA-77474 Live Templates: underscoresToCamelCase() in Live Templates doesn't work
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/macro/ReplaceUnderscoresToCamelCaseMacro.java