testng: run test method of an abstract class in inheritors (IDEA-53111)
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 15:39:10 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 15:41:53 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit9ccf704f93f04eafc5a2d2364106310f1dd90285
tree37e43de56f70d4726062555e02e6c00530960c3c
parent2db974bbc957eea22eaa58afe3ae073e8d3df526
testng: run test method of an abstract class in inheritors (IDEA-53111)
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/JUnitConfiguration.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/SearchingForTestsTask.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/TestNGConfiguration.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/TestNGInClassConfigurationProducer.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/model/TestData.java