fix refresh placeholder action
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:09:45 +0000 (17:09 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:14:03 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
commit9c1de536f23ed1319a28fb428bf41317f0d7a5a5
tree187034b1c390557521c7712610854a5c230bd24d
parent441c8daa014bb7d76c6396365ae817fb562ee3ac
fix refresh placeholder action
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/actions/StudyRefreshAnswerPlaceholder.java