fori live template
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:46:18 +0000 (17:46 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:48:24 +0000 (17:48 +0400)
commit9c196203668c71146c8c3b9a930993e6d061995d
tree2532ff1c39709213015dab8c0dfc9798119b176c
parent46d35ecfce6b82036be048a88bd43b7c17384a08
fori live template
resources/src/liveTemplates/iterations.xml