updated version of the "actions" sample plugin.
authorAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:06:00 +0000 (19:06 +0400)
committerAlexey <Alexey.Chursin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 15:42:46 +0000 (19:42 +0400)
commit9be7822eff880260dba5d1ea0b3848fa949b75ff
tree3d41ad6154dd24e885e1ed2ab8b83a52763e2879
parent33d91df36b5ea193bec9dd0ed0106b18034b380c
updated version of the "actions" sample plugin.
samples/actions/actions.iml
samples/actions/actions.ipr
samples/actions/build/build.xml [deleted file]
samples/actions/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
samples/actions/src/myActions/ActionsPlugin.java [moved from samples/actions/src/com/intellij/openapi/samples/ActionsPlugin.java with 95% similarity]
samples/actions/src/myActions/GarbageCollectionAction.java [moved from samples/actions/src/com/intellij/openapi/samples/GarbageCollectionAction.java with 97% similarity]
samples/actions/src/myActions/HelloWorldAction.java [moved from samples/actions/src/com/intellij/openapi/samples/HelloWorldAction.java with 82% similarity]